Get paid on publish0x

Poa

Verified
Reaction score
MLC
Publish0x is one of the several platforms paying small amounts of cryptocurrencies to tip other users. There is the possibility to earn as article writers too, if the staff accepts our application. I must recognise the earnings (expressed in ampleforth and statera) are merely crumbs, but there are 2 advantages:
1) we are not limited to English language. In fact, I make use of the platform publishing articles in various languages and 2 of my e-book (in Italian and Spanish, I'm a writer too) are published there, chapter by chapter
2) due to the partnership with Kucoin, payments expressed in ampleforth are allowed since a small threshold of 50 cents
Obviously, I don't see publish0x as a true earning site, as I last 3 months to reach the minimum threshold (but I know it's due to this bear market, that makes the price of cryptocurrencies to constantly drop): it only complements my other paid to platforms (as I first had published my e-books elsewhere, I also don't have spend many hours to write down new pieces, but only minutes). In any way, I must inform you that people who publish in English about cryptocurrencies face the possibility to earn the minimum threshold with a single article, if appreciated enough by other users.
When tipping other users: we are allowed to tip up to 7 users per day and the same article can be tipped only twice, with a distance of 24h between the first and the second tip. If you'd like to give a try to the platform , this is my referral code:

Ps.: as ampleforth became a fixed payment, statera may change

Yugocean

Verified
Reaction score
MLC
I am already in Publish0x, it is a good site to earn for your article, but earning depends on others, when they share the tip line in your article.
I am making it more serious with daily activity.

Sassiiee

Verified
Reaction score
MLC